Anything goes.

Please Comment!


To anyone who reads anything on my blog, please comment and tell me your thoughts! I have received an okay amount of blog views, but only 10 comments in the 4 months I’ve had this blog. Part of my hope in writing my posts is that they are thought provoking and I would love to hear the opinions of anyone who reads my posts. I also hope that it may lead to discussions among different commenters. So please comment! If you can’t find where to comment, I will help you. If you are reading my posts on the homepage, there will be a spot near where all the tags are listed that you can click on that says “LEAVE A COMMENT.” It might be hard to see I’m not being sarcastic or snarky I promise. If you are reading the post on the page of the post itself there will be the “LEAVE A COMMENT” clickable in the same spot but if you keep scrolling down beyond that and the list of tags there will be a banner that says “ANY THOUGHTS?”. Below that you there will be a space to type that says “Enter your comment here…”. Sometimes it only takes one person to get the ball rolling. I want my posts to provoke discussions and start conversations, so please, COMMENT! Thank you to all who read and have read this blog I really appreciate it.

Any thoughts?

Tag Cloud

